Hadrys's Weblog

Home office and mobile computing

Blog information: Office in my pocket

with one comment

Some people know me from Eten forum and appreciate my work in understanding, optimizing and getting most of our mobile devices. Thanks to them and for them I made this blog! I want to gather in one place everything that I’ve learned and discovered about my device. I want to help especially beginners, who can’t find those information in Eten forums (which recently exploded as ROM cooking became as simple as… cooking). I would also like to pay my debt to the society, which helped me a lot and allowed to be a part of one of the greatest internet community I’ve ever encountered.

Please keep in mind that most of knowledge here can be applied only to Eten Glofiish X500+, however you will see some general Windows Mobile tips too. My father owns Mio 560 and uses it only as GPS and to Skype over WiFi, so from time to time I can have bits of comparison. My old Compaq Aero 1550 doesn’t count. If you would like to know more about how I use my device, read the review of my X500+ and software selection posts.

Written by Hadrys

May 3, 2008 at 12:35

Posted in Blog information

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for your work. I look forward to visiting often

    stoma

    May 7, 2008 at 23:55


Leave a Reply

